XSLT and ASP.NET 2.0

Hello guys,
 
My new article on "developing XSLT based applications using ASP.NET 2.0" got published at http://www.aspfree.com/c/a/ASP.NET/Developing-XSLT-based-Applications-in-ASPNET-20/
 
It is going to be a series focusing on XSLT.  Enjoy….and let me know the feedback.
 
thanks
Jag

About Jag

.NET Architect
This entry was posted in ASP.NET and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to XSLT and ASP.NET 2.0

  1. Brian says:

    Jag, After reading your article on XML, I thought you might be a good person to question on xslt.  I\’ve heard its possible to create and modify variables in xslt.  Can you point to a good reference describing how to use variables in xslt (like if I wanted to display only the first 5 entries in an RSS feed)?

  2. Brian says:

    Sorry- I didn\’t understand how all of this works.  You can reply on my space if you have an answer. Thanks.-TmptplayerThe author of the previous comment

Comments are closed.